Nojoto: Largest Storytelling Platform

Best bornagain Shayari, Status, Quotes, Stories

Find the Best bornagain Shayari, Status, Quotes from top creators only on Nojoto App. Also find trending photos & videos about i am a soldier born to die lyrics, i am a soldier born to die, darkness is your ally i was born in it, wish to new born baby, you were born to be real not to be perfect meaning in hindi,

• 50 Followers
  • 65 Stories
    PopularLatestVideo

Adesh K Arjun

#bornagain

read more
mute video

Monisha Biswas

#Collab and tell me what would you be/do if you were to be #bornagain. #YourQuoteAndMine Collaborating with YourQuote Baba

read more
Then I would begin my life afresh,
I would listen each and every words of my parents,
I would love to spend life peacefully reading different imaginary story books on the holidays of my childhood days.
I would study seriously my text books.
I would not make my life too busy always hanging on social media,
As now it is. #Collab and tell me what would you be/do if you were to be #bornagain. #YourQuoteAndMine
Collaborating with YourQuote Baba

Sai Sameera Voleti

Good morning. If I were to be #bornagain, I would have started reading early in life. There are so many life-changing books to read and so little time as one grows older. What about you? #FreshThoughts #YourQuoteAndMine Collaborating with YourQuote Baba Let's not be judgemental... #punarjanam #loveanotherlife #mylovemyparents

read more
I would be a girl 
searching for my smile in those
little things of happiness and love
my parents give...
and would strive to change the judgemental attitude of the people through my writing! Good morning. If I were to be #bornagain, I would have started reading early in life. There are so many life-changing books to read and so little time as one grows older. What about you? #freshthoughts   #YourQuoteAndMine
Collaborating with YourQuote Baba Let's not be judgemental... #punarjanam #loveanotherlife #mylovemyparents

Springblossoms