Nojoto: Largest Storytelling Platform

Best NeverMind Shayari, Status, Quotes, Stories

Find the Best NeverMind Shayari, Status, Quotes from top creators only on Nojoto App. Also find trending photos & videos about nevermind meaning in hindi, nevermind meaning in marathi, but nevermind, nevermind quotes, nevermind or never mind 20,

• 20 Followers
  • 22 Stories
    PopularLatestVideo

Anu

mute video

mrq_manthan

mute video

nabeelmrkl

mute video

Mathan kumar G

I'm not good at facing problems;
I'm not good at solving problems;
Rather, I'm good at not minding problems. #evening #eveningthought #problems #nevermind #yqbaba

Navneet gupta

पहली बार हम किसी से कैसे कब 
कहाँ और किस लाइफ  मे मिलते है, 
ये हम नही जानते .....!  
अल्लाह जाने 🤲🙏🏻

#pta_nhi #moodywriter #xdc_navneet #heartspeaks #nevermind #5dec 👇👉👈❤
#pra_nav #quotesforlife

Batul Hafiji

Participate in the #rapidfire and come up with new ways of saying it's okay. #newwaysitsokay My favourite entries posted before 10 pm IST will be highlighted tomorrow. #YourQuoteAndMine Collaborating with YourQuote Baba #quotesbybatulhafiji #YqbabaQuote #yqdidi #NeverMind

read more
Let's call it a day!
And get back to play!  Participate in the #rapidfire and come up with new ways of saying it's okay. #newwaysitsokay 

My favourite entries posted before 10 pm IST will be highlighted tomorrow.  #YourQuoteAndMine
Collaborating with YourQuote Baba
#quotesbybatulhafiji
#yqbabaquote
#yqdidi
#nevermind

Mansi Rajput