tags

Best saying Shayari, Status, Quotes, Stories, Poem

Find the Best saying Shayari, Status, Quotes from top creators only on Nojoto App. Also find trending photos & videos about saying quotes, love saying quotes, saying of the day.

• 137 Followers
  • 990 Stories
  • Popular Stories
  • Latest Stories

"Saying Goodbye to the Person Who existing in your heart is very Hard so People are leaving without saying Goodbye...."

Saying Goodbye to the Person 
Who existing in your heart is very Hard
so
 People are leaving without saying Goodbye....

21 Love
3 Share

"World Ozone Day So do you think?? Is it the thing for saying that save Ozone layer??? No yrr... it's not for saying.. Obviously We must save Ozone layer from its decay Being a science student I saidto all of uh plz do least use of the things that produces harmful gasses which works for The ozone layer decay... so that Uv rays can't harm us, animals, plants and all the living things on the earth 🌍 But being a human I requested to uh plz stop... And plz do more plantation as much as possible 🙏 कवच को कवच ही रहने दो... न उतारो इसे कर्ण के जिस्म से.. कर्ण का कवच तो उतर गया.... न हाल हो कर्ण जैसा इस वसुंधरा का न उतारना इस धरा के कवच को... रहने दो ओजोन परत को |🙏"

World Ozone Day   So do you think?? 
Is it the thing for saying that save Ozone layer???  

No yrr... it's not for saying.. 
 Obviously We must save Ozone layer from its decay

Being a science  student I saidto all of uh plz do least use of the things that produces harmful gasses which works for The ozone layer decay... so that Uv rays can't harm us, animals, plants and all the living things on the earth 🌍 

But being a human  I requested to uh plz stop... 
And plz do more plantation as much as possible 🙏

कवच को कवच ही रहने दो... 
न उतारो इसे कर्ण के जिस्म से.. 
कर्ण का कवच तो उतर गया.... 
न हाल हो कर्ण जैसा इस वसुंधरा का 
न उतारना इस धरा के कवच को... 
रहने दो ओजोन परत को |🙏

#WorldOzoneDay plz 🙏🙏

36 Love