Nojoto: Largest Storytelling Platform

Best whimsicalloon Shayari, Status, Quotes, Stories

Find the Best whimsicalloon Shayari, Status, Quotes from top creators only on Nojoto App. Also find trending photos & videos about whimsical meaning in hindi, whims and fancies meaning, whims and fancies, whimsical meaning in marathi, artists are generally whimsical,

• 1 Followers
  • 12 Stories
    PopularLatestVideo

Hemalatha G

yes, picture stolen from my IG archive. Happy Birthday. I don't know how to weave this into a letter. I have made peace with the fact that I am not an expert at all, when it comes to expressing something, or worse being sweet. Especially with you. I eta-h you. On other days, I would have asked you to pluck strands of your hair or to pour a bottle of Surf Excel Liquid over your nest. If it had not been today, I would have induced you to skip bathing (eat soap instead). But it's today. Monday. #yqbaba #whimsicalloon #weetaheachother

read more

yes, picture stolen from my IG archive.

Happy Birthday. I don't know how to weave this into a letter. I have made peace with the fact that I am not an expert at all, when it comes to expressing something, or worse being sweet. Especially with you. I eta-h you. 

On other days, I would have asked you to pluck strands of your hair or to pour a bottle of Surf Excel Liquid over your nest. If it had not been today, I would have induced you to skip bathing (eat soap instead). But it's today. Monday.

Hemalatha G

our first rendezvous will not be made easy, you see. you've to put at least quarter of the efforts. #yqbaba #whimsicalloon - Ahana Sarkar #poeticwhizkid (We Stan Hemalatha G, i swear am not bragging) #weetaheachother #letter ? #huahahaha

read more
not-so-dear Ahana Sarkar,

purposely will i go to your city, in a few years. by that time, if i accidentally reach a destination that's easy for you to access, i'll travel miles away and ask you to find me. 

yours,