Nojoto: Largest Storytelling Platform

Best Captioned Shayari, Status, Quotes, Stories

Find the Best Captioned Shayari, Status, Quotes from top creators only on Nojoto App. Also find trending photos & videos about captioned meaning in hindi, captioned subject meaning in english, captioned meaning in marathi, captioned meaning in email, captioned matter meaning,

• 7 Followers
  • 33 Stories
    PopularLatestVideo

Mohamed Arsath

mute video

Aady

I'm not really good at writing letters, neither am I in admitting feelings to another, but being so far apart from you, feels like strings pulling on my heart, leaving it trapped in this body of mine. Spending time with you was an adventure of seeing things in a different light, #missyou #beatingheart #apoem #Captioned #Loveunexpressed #savinggrace

read more
My love through this letter...

#captioned# I'm not really good at writing letters, 
neither am I in admitting feelings to another, 

but being so far apart from you,
feels like strings pulling on my heart, 
leaving it trapped in this body of mine.

Spending time with you was an adventure of seeing things in a different light,

Aady

“What do you want?” he asked, scowling. Her throat seemed to close up at his words. She was too late, the damage had been done. She looked into his eyes, those cold, beautiful eyes. “Nothing,” she replied. “Nothing at all.” The memory of him burned in her brain, and apparently the one of hers didn’t exist in his. She was back to what she was before that lonely December night, a stranger. Then one night things turned around. “I can’t remember anything.” he finally spoke. After 5 minutes of sile #StoryTeller #intenselove #Captioned #savinggrace

read more
It's all coming back to me now... 

#captioned# “What do you want?” he asked, scowling. Her throat seemed to close up at his words. She was too late, the damage had been done. She looked into his eyes, those cold, beautiful eyes. “Nothing,” she replied. “Nothing at all.”