Nojoto: Largest Storytelling Platform

Best dndnomirrorcan Shayari, Status, Quotes, Stories

Find the Best dndnomirrorcan Shayari, Status, Quotes from top creators only on Nojoto App. Also find trending photos & videos about dnd quotes images, dnd exam time status, nature languages dnd, dnd status, dnd whatsapp status,

• 2 Followers
  • 2 Stories

Nitima Singh

Good morning, writers! 😊 "Where I come from, beauty is in the eye of anyone who sees what's missing, but can't stop pointing to what's still there." - Andrea Gibson Did you know? 🌸 Here is a heartwarming comment by a taxi driver (Old Yeller) on an article in NY Times - "I've been a NYC taxi driver for many, many years. My favourite type of ride is the rare one of picking up a man who has just emerged from a hospital following the birth of his first child. It is the best day in his life and I us #Beauty #Inspiration #lifelessons #yqbaba #YourQuoteAndMine #yqdnd #dndnomirrorcan

read more
Your inner abilities  Good morning, writers! 😊
"Where I come from, beauty is in the eye of anyone who sees what's missing, but can't stop pointing to what's still there."
- Andrea Gibson

Did you know? 🌸
Here is a heartwarming comment by a taxi driver (Old Yeller) on an article in NY Times -
"I've been a NYC taxi driver for many, many years. My favourite type of ride is the rare one of picking up a man who has just emerged from a hospital following the birth of his first child. It is the best day in his life and I us

Komal Sharma Gupta