Nojoto: Largest Storytelling Platform

Best hervoice Shayari, Status, Quotes, Stories

Find the Best hervoice Shayari, Status, Quotes from top creators only on Nojoto App. Also find trending photos & videos about her love is killing me, love words for her from the heart, she is beautiful because you love her, love poems for her from the heart, life love quotes and sayings for her,

• 23 Followers
  • 21 Stories
    PopularLatestVideo

Prem

#hervoice #Love

read more
mute video

Priyanka Dargad

mute video

Queen 01

mute video

Sunbin 1

May be I'm a better teacher 
but a poor student. 
Once she said, she learnt love from me, 
And I still can't learn the steps 
to delete her pictures, her voice messages, and her chats..... 

#HappyTeachersDay. #happyteachersday #teacher #student #learnlove #herpictures  #hervoice

Kashish

For me.. everything he's doing are more than frndship... but for him its nothing into frndship🖤🖤 #yqbaba #yqdidi #evening #friendships #hervoice #miscellaneous

read more
I'm not his girlfriend.. we're just friend's
But the way, he talks to me... treats me 
make me fall in love with him everytime..
so it's time to move on:) For me.. everything he's doing are more than frndship...

but for him its nothing into frndship🖤🖤

#yqbaba #yqdidi

Nitish

I can never forget your voice
How can I??
It was so soothing and gentle.

But you must have forgotten mine
Yes you do.
It is so dry and raucous..

#yqbaba #hervoice #she 
#yqbhaijan #yourquote #yqdidi 
#yqtales

Ayush Singh (Speeding._Bullet)

Her voice was like a Bright beacon,
Guiding his lost soul in the vast ocean,
Throughout his mind's isolated and darkest dungeon. #yqbaba #hervoice #bright #beacon #guidance #ocean #darkest #isolated

AYUSH SINGH

Her voice was like a Bright beacon,
Guiding his lost soul in the vast ocean,
Throughout his mind's isolated and darkest dungeon. #yqbaba #hervoice #bright #beacon #guidance #ocean #darkest #isolated

Deepak Kanoujia