Nojoto: Largest Storytelling Platform

Best dearinfinity Shayari, Status, Quotes, Stories

Find the Best dearinfinity Shayari, Status, Quotes from top creators only on Nojoto App. Also find trending photos & videos about i love you dear friend, dear love quotes, my dear ka matlab kya hota hai, my dear husband i love you whatsapp status download, i love you dear,

• 8 Followers
  • 8 Stories

Likhita

I have been obsessed with the pursuit of an answer that could explain everything and last year i found it. I'm trying now to prove it to the world but honestly I don't need to because it's so present we've become oblivious to it. I noticed it and I have been at this peace where every problem i face finds a solution in this one answer. I am studying one of the concepts around it, infinity. Much of what I feel and believe has its foundation in the science and maths i studied as a kid. I hope somed #letters #YourQuoteAndMine #postman #cinemagraph #postmandiaries #yqpostman #dearinfinity

read more
Are you a boon or a curse ? I have been obsessed with the pursuit of an answer that could explain everything and last year i found it. I'm trying now to prove it to the world but honestly I don't need to because it's so present we've become oblivious to it. I noticed it and I have been at this peace where every problem i face finds a solution in this one answer. I am studying one of the concepts around it, infinity. Much of what I feel and believe has its foundation in the science and maths i studied as a kid. I hope somed

Varadhan P M