Nojoto: Largest Storytelling Platform

Best guiltystory Shayari, Status, Quotes, Stories

Find the Best guiltystory Shayari, Status, Quotes from top creators only on Nojoto App. Also find trending photos & videos about to find someone not guilty, to find someone guilty single word, guilty meaning in hindi, guilty meaning in marathi, guilty quotes in hindi,

• 8 Followers
  • 9 Stories

Lakshmi Menon

The convict #guiltystory #Thoughts

read more

Chitra Iyer

#yqbaba #ShortStory #yostowrimo #guiltystory #chitstory Time to tell the truth about a lie, a lie that the child was well aware of but too inocent to understand the repercussions of lying in life. That child has now blossomed into a truthful and honest adult who can't lie even in her dreams, can't see through lies and believes everything that her senses absorb, for lies are alien to her. She swears by truth. Hmmm. Cut to a time when she was a kid. Yes, I was a student then in the primary sect

read more
 GUILTY STORY

The voice of sweet innocence can be heard in the caption.. #yqbaba #shortstory #yostowrimo #guiltystory #chitstory 

Time to tell the truth about a lie, a lie that the child was well aware of but too inocent to understand the repercussions of lying in life. That child has now blossomed into a truthful and honest adult who can't lie even in her dreams, can't see through lies and believes everything that her senses absorb, for lies are alien to her. She swears by truth.

Hmmm. Cut to a time when she was a kid. Yes, I was a student then in the primary sect

Hari Varma

A LIFETIME GUILT OF TELLING A LIE! Write a story where Narrator tells a lie and feels guilty. My name is Dr. John Mathews. It is the truth believe me! I am not lying because I was not the one who named me. And my father's and grand father's name also had Mathews as the tail. #Lie #yqbaba #yourquotebaba #Impersonation #yostowrimo #varmaji #guiltystory

read more
A LIFETIME GUILT OF TELLING A LIE! 
-