Nojoto: Largest Storytelling Platform

Best Counsellor Shayari, Status, Quotes, Stories

Find the Best Counsellor Shayari, Status, Quotes from top creators only on Nojoto App. Also find trending photos & videos about counsellor near me, counsellor for abroad studies in mumbai, counsellor meaning in hindi, counsellor meaning in marathi, counsellor jobs in mumbai,

• 6 Followers
  • 10 Stories

Prem Anand Nallathambi

#guide #Coach #Counsellor #MaSteR #withinyou #spiritualquotes image created by app Dream by Wombo and Bing

read more
There is a guide, a counsellor,
 a coach and a master within you.

©Prem Anand Nallathambi #guide #Coach #Counsellor #master #withinyou 
#spiritualquotes 
image created by app Dream by Wombo and Bing

Dr. Aastha Jain

Anyone who is s counsellor or a psychologist by profession.. Please reply to this. #psychology #Counsellor #Psychologist #counselling

read more
Ok this question has been nagging me. 
Any psychologist or counsellor who knows an answer to this, please consider replying to this. 

𝗪𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝗶𝗳 𝗮 𝗰𝗼𝘂𝗻𝘀𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗼𝗿 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗲𝘀 𝗮𝗰𝗿𝗼𝘀𝘀 𝗮 𝘃𝗲𝗿𝘆 𝗱𝗶𝘀𝘁𝘂𝗿𝗯𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗰𝗮𝘀𝗲, 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗶𝗻 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗰𝗼𝘂𝗿𝘀𝗲 𝗼𝗳 𝗰𝗼𝘂𝗻𝘀𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗹𝗲𝗮𝗿𝗻𝘀 𝘁𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝗵𝗶𝘀/𝗵𝗲𝗿 𝗰𝗹𝗶𝗲𝗻𝘁 𝗵𝗮𝘀 𝗮𝗰𝘁𝘂𝗮𝗹𝗹𝘆 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝗶𝘁𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝗮 𝗰𝗿𝗶𝗺𝗲 (𝗽𝗲𝗿𝗵𝗮𝗽𝘀 𝗱𝘂𝗲 𝘁𝗼 𝘁𝗵𝗲𝗶𝗿 𝗼𝘄𝗻 𝗱𝗶𝘀𝘁𝘂𝗿𝗯𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗶𝘀𝘀𝘂𝗲𝘀) 
𝗔 𝗰𝗿𝗶𝗺𝗲 𝘁𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝗵𝗮𝘀𝗻'𝘁 𝗯𝗲𝗲𝗻 𝗶𝗻𝘃𝗲𝘀𝘁𝗶𝗴𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗱, 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗵𝗮𝘀 𝗯𝗲𝗲𝗻 𝗮 𝘄𝗵𝗶𝗹𝗲. 

𝗪𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝘀𝗵𝗼𝘂𝗹𝗱 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗰𝗼𝘂𝗻𝘀𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗼𝗿 𝗱𝗼? 
𝗖𝗼𝗺𝗽𝗹𝗮𝗶𝗻 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝘃𝗶𝗼𝗹𝗮𝘁𝗲 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗿𝘂𝗹𝗲 𝗼𝗳 𝗸𝗲𝗲𝗽𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗱𝗲𝘁𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘀 𝗼𝗳 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗰𝗹𝗶𝗲𝗻𝘁 𝗽𝗿𝗶𝘃𝗮𝘁𝗲? 
𝗢𝗿 𝗹𝗲𝘁 𝗶𝘁 𝗴𝗼?  Anyone who is s counsellor or a psychologist by profession.. Please reply to this. 

#psychology #counsellor #psychologist #counselling

Rimjhimシ︎

🙃💙 Prachi Bansal this is the one I was talking about👀🥴 #Guys #girls #bodyguards #Counsellor #yqquotes #friends #enchanted_weirdos #cwobservee

read more
𝙶𝚞𝚢 𝚏𝚛𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚍𝚜 𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚞𝚗𝚙𝚊𝚒𝚍 𝚋𝚘𝚍𝚢𝚐𝚞𝚊𝚛𝚍𝚜.
𝙶𝚒𝚛𝚕 𝚏𝚛𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚍𝚜 𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚞𝚗𝚙𝚊𝚒𝚍 𝚌𝚘𝚞𝚗𝚜𝚎𝚕𝚕𝚘𝚛𝚜.🙃 🙃💙
Prachi Bansal this is the one I was talking about👀🥴

#guys #girls #bodyguards #counsellor #yqquotes #friends #enchanted_weirdos #cwobservee

Neha Doi

fffollowformore #nojotoenglish #nojotonewpost