Nojoto: Largest Storytelling Platform

Best Abnormal Shayari, Status, Quotes, Stories

Find the Best Abnormal Shayari, Status, Quotes from top creators only on Nojoto App. Also find trending photos & videos about tay sachs disease is concerned with abnormal metabolism, normal and abnormal ecg 10, abnormal quotes, abnormal meaning in marathi, abnormal heart rate,

• 16 Followers
  • 18 Stories
    PopularLatestVideo

SID

We all live between
the line
of normal
and abnormal

what choice comes
next
determines it all

©SID #Affection #normal #abnormal

Mayaank Modi

I was a commerce student ..
Never understood the term, Abnormal Loss ..

And then, one day I lost her .. #yourquote #yqbaba #yqenglish #abnormal #loss #one #day

Mayaank Modi

Being different in the mob, is nt abnormal -
It defines who you are ..
It defines your maturity ..
It defines your sacrifices ..
It defines your struggles ..
It defines the efforts u gave ..
It defines ur own horizon ..
Being different in the mob, is nt abnormal -
     #yqbaba #yqenglish #struggles #defines #sacrifices #maturity #abnormal

Miss Kamlani

Types of people in this world. #SuperNormaL #Abnormal #Normal #misskamlani #yourquote

read more
There are three types of people in this world: 
- Super Normal
- Normal
-Abnormal. 

Supernormal(Saints, dignitaries) are those whose behavior is above normal and ab normal are those whose behavior is below normal.. ( mentally ill) Types of people in this world. 
#supernormal #abnormal #normal #misskamlani #yourquote

Sumit R Das

If you Lost your Colleagues, it is Normal Loss
If you Lost your Friends, It is Abnormal Loss
But if you Lost your Bestie, it means you are Bankrupt. #normal #loss #abnormal #bankrupt #friends #yqbaba #twg #yqdidi #random

Random quotes Swati

Ise kya ho gya h bhai 
aaj theek h tu... kya hua...
jroor koi bat hui h... 
This is our reaction.. 
when our abnormal friend
 talks normally.. 
 #Abnormal dost talks normal Abnormal frnd when talk normal..